QUEENS LAKE COMMUNITY
QUEENS LAKE COMMUNITY
WILLIAMSBURG, VIRGINIA

 

QLCA

Welcome to the QLCA!

Queens Lake Community Association, Inc. (QLCA) is a nonprofit Virginia corporation that serves as an association of homeowners in the community of Queens Lake, located in York County.

Contact

234 East Queens Drive, Williamsburg, VA 23185, USA
Telephone: 1-757-229-0973
Fax: 1-757-229-2652
Email: qlca@widomaker.com
Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 12 noon to 3 p.m.

Board and Officers

Front Row: Front Row: Cherrie Begley-Corp Sec/Office Manager, Laura Nanartowich-Beautification/Maintenance, Bob Gaschen-President/Pool, Ashley Hargrove-Community Affairs
Back Row: Lynn Maltinsky-Vice Prsident/Lake, Lana Olson-Corp Treasurer/Bookkeeper, Carlos Tricoche-Tennis, Suzanne Maggio-Membership, Emily Edmonds-Clubhouse.
Not in photo : Absent: Leah Duckworth-Communication, Gordon Angles-Finance, Mary Louise Gerdes-Playground, Chris Ferguson-Marina.

The Board of Directors meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm at the Queens Lake Clubhouse. The meetings are open to Association members and a short period is set aside at the beginning of each meeting for Association members to address the Board.
Members in Good Standing may obtain copies of approved Board Meeting Minutes by calling the office at 229-0973.
Laura Nanartowich757-564-0449Beautification Laura97@cox.net
Leah Duckworth757-220-9366Communication lnduckworth@cox.net
Ashley Hargrove757-564-6966Community Affairs parnellash@yahoo.com
Emily Edmonds757-345-3735Clubhouse eedmonds38@gmail.com
Gordon Angles757-220-3161Finance gangles1@cox.net
Lynn Maltinsky757-871-1999Lake (Vice Pres.) maltinsky@cox.net
Suzanne Maggio757-565-2379Membership suzQdent@aol.com
Mary Louise Gerdes757-810-0141Maintenance/Playgroundmary.louise.gerdes@gmail.com
Chris Ferguson757-378-2394Marina chrisferguson13@hotmail.com
Bob Gaschen757-229-2495Pool (President) rgaschen@gmail.com
Carlos Tricoche757-636-5510Tennis ctricoche@cox.net
.
QLCA, Inc
234 East Queens Drive, Williamsburg, VA 23185
757-229-0973